School District of Rhinelander Board of Education

2024-2025 School Board Officers

President - Ronald Counter

Vice-President - Judy Conlin

Treasurer - Mike Roberts

Clerk - Mary Peterson

2024-2025 Committee Assignments Operations and Strategic Planning Committee

Mike Roberts (Chair) Patricia Townsend Merlin Van Buren

Instruction and Accountability Committee

Judy Conlin (Chair) Mary Peterson Doug Artus

Employee Relations Committee (ERC)

Duane Frey (Chair) Judy Conlin Ronald Lueneburg

Capital Projects Ad Hoc Committee

Mike Roberts (Chair) Merlin Van Buren Duane Frey

Disciplinary Appeals Committee (4 Board Members)

Mary Peterson (Chair) Ronald Lueneburg Merlin Van Buren Doug Artus

NOTE: The Board of Education President is an Ex-Officio Member of all Committees